Contact Us

St. Croix Office

#2 Estate Carlton | Suite 3
Frederiksted, USVI 00840

Phone: (340) 713-VIEO (8436)
Fax: (340) 772-0063

Names Titles Ext. Email addresses
Melissa Carter Program Specialist 3607 melissa.carter@eo.vi.gov
Lucy Estephane-Justin Fiscal Specialist 3602 lucy.estephane@eo.vi.gov
Kyle D. Fleming Director 3605 kyle.fleming@eo.vi.gov
Megan Grant

Senior Energy Engineer

3601 megan.grant@eo.vi.gov
Michael Jaffurs Deputy Director 3606 michael.jaffurs@eo.vi.gov
Magdalen Lawrence Financial Program Coordinator 3611 magdalen.joseph@eo.vi.gov
Jarell O’Connor Administrative Officer I (WAP) 3619 jarell.oconnor@eo.vi.gov
Lynette Sierra Executive Administrative Assistant 3604 lynette.sierra@eo.vi.gov

 

St. Thomas Office

# 8000 Nisky Center 2nd Floor Ste 208
Charlotte Amalie, VI 00802

Phone: (340) 714-VIEO (8436)
Fax: (340) 776-1914

Names Titles Ext. Email addresses
Tess Berg Administrative Specialist/Office Manager 4310 tess.berg@eo.vi.gov
Molissa Brin  Administrative Aide (SEP) 4308 molissa.brin@eo.vi.gov
Bliss Bully II Contracts Administrator 4311 bliss.bully@eo.vi.gov
Kieshawne Green Energy Policy Analyst 3309 kieshawne.green@eo.vi.gov
Calvert Charleswell Audit Inspector (WAP) 4306 lcalvert.charleswell@eo.vi.gov
Kyle D. Fleming Director 4311 kyle.fleming@eo.vi.gov
Carl Joseph Energy Analyst II (SEP) 4303 carl.joseph@eo.vi.gov