St. Croix Office

Virgin Islands Energy Office
41 Mars Hill
Frederiksted, VI 00840

Phone: (340) 713-VIEO (8436)
Fax: (340) 772-0063

Names Titles Ext. Email addresses
Harold Jr. Brown Program Specialist (WAP) 3617      harold.brown@eo.vi.gov
Melissa Carter Acting Grants Program Coordinator     3607  melissa.carter@eo.vi.gov
Lucy Estephane-Justin     Fiscal Specalist 3602  lucy.estephane@eo.vi.gov
Kyle D. Fleming Director 3605  kyle.fleming@eo.vi.gov
Megan Grant Senior Energy Engineer 3601 megan.grant@eo.vi.gov
Magdalen Lawrence Financial Program Coordinator 3611 magdalen.joseph@eo.vi.gov
Kim N. Matthias Junior Computer Coordinator 3616 kim.matthias@eo.vi.gov
Jarell O'Connor Adminstrative Officer I (WAP) 3619 jarell.oconnor@eo.vi.gov
Lynette Sierra Executive Adminstrative Assistant 3604 lynette.sierra@eo.vi.gov

St. Thomas Office

Virgin Islands Energy Office
4605 Tutu Park Mall
Suite 231
St. Thomas, VI 00802

Phone: (340) 714-VIEO (8436)
Fax: (340) 776-1914

Names Titles Ext. Email addresses
Tess Berg Administrative Specialist/Office Manager   4310      tess.berg@eo.vi.gov
Brin Molissa Administrative Aide (SEP) 4308  molissa.brin@eo.vi.gov
Calvert Charleswell    Audit Inspector (WAP) 4306  lcalvert.charleswell@eo.vi.gov
Kyle D. Fleming Director 4311 kyle.fleming@eo.vi.gov
Carl Joseph Energy Analyst II (SEP) 4303 carl.joseph@eo.vi.gov

Send us a message

TOP